reply

Posted:

$800 / 1200ft² - West Point Rental Needed ASAP (West Point)

1200ft2

Looking for house or apartment to rent SOON!

Professional mother and middle school student, Cats. No dogs. No drugs, no drinking, no crazy or drama. Keep a clean home and I can care for outside - mowing, weeding, flower beds, weed wacking, etc. I'm not unfamiliar with the responsibilities of a single family home and quite capable.

Great employment history and income is verifiable. Credit sucks due to divorce, but I can provide references and additional security deposit to offset your concerns.

Need at least 2 bedrooms but prefer 3. Need to be within WP school system. Newer to this area and not confident in expenses or costs that are "normal" here so guessing I should stay around $800 +/- depending on other needed utilities, etc.

I'm also willing to do barter work in exchange for rental offset. Can assist in your business - accounting, HR, sales, filing or even cooking, childcare, housekeeping. Throw an idea my way - I'll consider it!

Willing to consider many options and arrangements - handyman special (if livable and has main systems, i.e. heat, plumbing, electrical) Partial home or home share, maybe even "roomie" if the price is right.

I'm desperate at this point and really need a place before September 1st. I'm confident and one tough cookie, but nervous about this new chapter in our lives. Please don't discount me/us without speaking and meeting with me.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 4588494713

posted:

updated:

email to friend

best of [?]