try the craigslist app » Android iOS



One position open! (Glen Allen)

I'm offering in home child care located in the Old Glen Allen area near Mountain Road, Woodman Road and I295 for a VERY affordable price! My hours are 730am-5pm. Part time care (which means 2-3 days per week) is also available, as well as after school care (located in the Greenwood and Hungary Creek school zone)

If you're looking for a typical "daycare" experience, this is NOT it. I've limited the amount of children I'm wanting to care for in my home so that each child gets the attention and love that they need. My house is very clean, child proofed and smoke free!

Here's a little of what I offer:
Snacks are provided by me as well as supplies for crafts that your little ones will be bringing home! You provide diapers, pull ups, wipes, formula and baby food.

I live at the end of a cul-de-sac in a very quiet and safe neighborhood 🏡 I've been a mother for 11 years and an assistant teacher for a child care center for 9 years. I have great experience with newborns and completely understand the worry of leaving a new baby with a stranger. Please feel free to contact me further so we can set up a good time for us to meet and for you to take a tour of my home. I look forward to hearing from you!

☎️ For more information, please call and leave your name, children's ages, hours needed and a phone number.

⚠️ To guarantee an emailed response, please leave an email I can reach you at due to Craigslist mailings being filed under the "spam" folder. Thanks!!
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7133999463


best of [?]